uefa champions league

UEFA Champions League 2021; Qualifying Rounds details

We understand that the football matches are wrapped with fun & excitement & the hard-core fans are highly excited for every single match being played. Therefore, we come up with every detail of the qualifying rounds of the UEFA Champions League.

This July, the qualifying rounds of the UEFA Champions League started. From the 6th July 2021, the first qualifying round of league 1 of 2 had started with a match between HJK & Buducnost Podgorica. Going forward, Leg 1 of 2 has already been finished on 7th July 2021.

Play Now

In this series, the Leg 2 of 2 for the first qualifying rounds has started from 13th July 2021. In total, 7 matches took place between the following teams-

  • Riga vs Malmo
  • Hibernians vs Flora
  • Lincoln Red Imps vs Fola Esch
  • Sheriff vs Teuta
  • Borac vs CFR Cluj
  • Mura vs Shkendija
  • Prishtina vs Ferencvaros
  • After these matches, the qualifying rounds were played among the other group teams.

    All the matches in the first qualifying round were amazing & full of fun for the football lovers & fans. Every team played with a spirit of sport with each other.

    Post the first qualifying round of the championship, the teams are all set for the Second Qualifying Round which will start on 20th July 2021.
    Here is the complete Competition schedule

    UEFA Champions league 2021 Match Fixtures

    It is split into two groups

    Leg 1 of 2 will be starting from 20th July 2021 with Alashkert against Sheriff at 8:30 p.m. The matches of Leg 1 of 2 will be continued till 22nd July 2021.

    Second qualifying round, 1st leg

    Date Match Venue Time in IST (GMT + 5.5)
    Tuesday, July 20 Alashkert (ARM) vs Sheriff (MDA) Republican Stadium after Vazgen Sargsyan - Yerevan 8:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 20 Lincoln Red Imps (GIB) vs CFR Cluj (ROU) Victoria Stadium - Gibraltar 9:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 20 Ferencváros (HUN) vs Žalgiris (LTU) Ferencváros Stadion - Budapest 11:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 20 Dinamo Zagreb (CRO) vs Omonoia (CYP) Stadion Maksimir - Zagreb 11:30 PM
    Wednesday, July 21 Rapid Wien (AUT) vs Sparta Praha (CZE) Weststadion - Vienna 12:00 AM
    Wednesday, July 21 Celtic (SCO) vs Midtjylland (DEN) Celtic Park - Glasgow 12:15 AM
    Wednesday, July 21 Kairat (KAZ) vs Crvena zvezda (SRB) Almaty Ortalyk Stadion - Almaty 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, July 21 Malmö (SWE) vs HJK (FIN) Malmö New Stadium - Malmo 10:30 PM
    Wednesday, July 21 Mura (SVN) vs Ludogorets (BUL) Mestni stadion Fazanerija - Murska Sobota 23:30 PM
    Thursday, July 22 Slovan Bratislava (SVK) vs Young Boys (SUI) Národný futbalový štadión - Bratislava 12:00 AM
    Thursday, July 22 PSV (NED) vs Galatasaray (TUR) PSV Stadion - Eindhoven 12:30 AM
    Thursday, July 22 Olympiacos (GRE) vs Dinamo Tbilisi (GEO) or Neftçi (AZE) Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis Piraeus 12:30 AM
    Thursday, July 22 Legia (POL) vs Flora (EST) The Marshall Józef Piłsudski's Municipal Stadium of Legia Warsaw - Warsaw 12:30 AM

    Leg 2 of 2 of the second qualifying round will be started from 27th July 2021 to 29th July 2021.

    Second qualifying round, 2nd leg

    Date Match Venue Time in IST (GMT + 5.5)
    Tuesday, July 27 Omonoia (CYP) vs Dinamo Zagreb (CRO) GSP - Nicosia 8:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 27 HJK (FIN) vs Malmö (SWE) Helsinki Football Stadium - Helsinki 9:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 27 Flora (EST) vs Legia (POL) Lilleküla Stadium - Tallinn 9:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 27 Žalgiris (LTU) vs Ferencváros (HUN) LFF stadionas - Vilnius 10:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 28 Neftçi (AZE) vs Olympiacos (GRE) 8 KM Stadionu - Baku 10:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 28 Sheriff (MDA) vs Alashkert (ARM) Sheriff small Arena - Tiraspol 10:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 28 CFR Cluj (ROU) vs Lincoln Red Imps (GIB) Stadionul Dr. Constantin Rădulescu - Cluj-Napoca 11:00 PM
    Tuesday, July 28 Midtjylland (DEN) vs Celtic (SCO) Arena Herning - Herning 11:15 PM
    Tuesday, July 28 Galatasaray (TUR) vs PSV (NED) İstanbul Başakşehir Fatih Terim Stadyumu - Istanbul 11:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 28 Ludogorets (BUL) vs Mura (SVN) Mura (SVN) 11:30 PM
    Tuesday, July 28 Young Boys (SUI) vs Slovan Bratislava (SVK) Stadion Wankdorf - Berne 11:45 PM
    Tuesday, July 29 Sparta Praha (CZE) vs Rapid Wien (AUT) Stadion Letná - Prague 12:00 AM
    Tuesday, July 29 Crvena zvezda (SRB) vs Kairat Stadion Rajko Mitić - Belgrade 12:00 AM


    The telecast of tournament will be live on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Ten 2 HD and Sony Ten 3 channels will broadcast the UCL final live in India Keep watching & enjoying!!

    Today's schedule

    NOTE : Betinexchangeindia does not encourage any people to bet, if you do this then you will be responsible for this.

    Play Now